Fonts

Standard

I had a look at many fonts to decide on the font for the title and the key. I found some of my favourite fonts and placed them on the poster to see what they looked like. This is a range of the fonts I thought of using for the poster.

Screen Shot 2015-01-10 at 21.27.56

I decided to only look at sans serif fonts as I thought they would fit the art style I had chosen and are clear to read on a poster.  In the end I chose a font called Sabado as I thought it was matching with the style of the poster. For example the O and C were round, fitting the circles on the poster. It was also bold and stood out on the poster. I was happy with this choice of font.

Screen Shot 2015-01-11 at 19.46.59

Leave a Reply

